v×

Küsi pakkumist

Olen lugenud ja nõustun Ketecor OÜ Privaatsuspoliitikaga
Olen lugenud ja nõustun Ketecor OÜ Müügitingimustega

Ketecor OÜ
+372 5625 2055
info@ketecor.ee
Ketecor logo
KONTAKT
EDASIMÜÜJALE
PAKKUMISED
TEHTUD TÖÖD
TOOTED
Facebook
Meeskond
Juhatus
Kalle Kruusmann
+372 5625 2055
kalle@ketecor.ee
Gerli Jõras
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
+372 5682 0705
gerli@ketecor.ee
Müük
Mattias Liht
+372 5695 5880
mattias@ketecor.ee
Ott Hiis
+372 56 980 815
ott@ketecor.ee
Greete Jõras
greete@ketecor.ee
Tootmine
Hannely Toater
+372 5341 1627
hannely@ketecor.ee
Tuuli

Sandra

Lily

Annely

Raili

Aliis

Reet

Marina

Kevin

Paigaldus
Kaarel

Veiki

Silver